lactovegetarian

Lactovegetarian vs Href - What's the difference?

lactovegetarian | href |

Strictvegetarian vs Lactovegetarian - What's the difference?

strictvegetarian | lactovegetarian |


As a noun lactovegetarian is

variant of vegetarian: a person whose diet excludes animal flesh and eggs, but includes dairy products.

As an adjective lactovegetarian is

excluding animal flesh and eggs, but including dairy products.

Lactarian vs Lactovegetarian - What's the difference?

lactarian | lactovegetarian |

Lactarian is a synonym of lactovegetarian.


As nouns the difference between lactarian and lactovegetarian

is that lactarian is an alternative term for lactovegetarian while lactovegetarian is variant of vegetarian: a person whose diet excludes animal flesh and eggs, but includes dairy products.

As an adjective lactovegetarian is

excluding animal flesh and eggs, but including dairy products.

Dairy vs Lactovegetarian - What's the difference?

dairy | lactovegetarian |


As nouns the difference between dairy and lactovegetarian

is that dairy is a place, often on a farm, where milk is processed and turned into products such as butter and cheese while lactovegetarian is variant of vegetarian: a person whose diet excludes animal flesh and eggs, but includes dairy products.

As adjectives the difference between dairy and lactovegetarian

is that dairy is referring to products produced from milk while lactovegetarian is excluding animal flesh and eggs, but including dairy products.

Egg vs Lactovegetarian - What's the difference?

egg | lactovegetarian |


As nouns the difference between egg and lactovegetarian

is that egg is (zoology|countable) an approximately spherical or ellipsoidal body produced by birds, snakes, insects and other animals, housing the embryo during its development while lactovegetarian is variant of vegetarian: a person whose diet excludes animal flesh and eggs, but includes dairy products.

As a verb egg

is to throw eggs at or egg can be to encourage, incite.

As an adjective lactovegetarian is

excluding animal flesh and eggs, but including dairy products.

What is the difference between lactovegetarian and vegetarian?

lactovegetarian | vegetarian |

Lactovegetarian is a hyponym of vegetarian.


As nouns the difference between lactovegetarian and vegetarian

is that lactovegetarian is variant of vegetarian: a person whose diet excludes animal flesh and eggs, but includes dairy products while vegetarian is a person who does not eat animal flesh, or, in some cases, animal products.

As adjectives the difference between lactovegetarian and vegetarian

is that lactovegetarian is excluding animal flesh and eggs, but including dairy products while vegetarian is of or relating to the type of diet eaten by vegetarians (in all senses).